AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: plane change  (Read 492 times)

Offline mizuki

  • Members
  • Posts: 83

The person who likes this post:
plane change
« on: September 04, 2018, 12:26:19 AM »
ok i have a leased aircraft with a lease that will expire soon and it will go int d check a few weeks after that its also one of the oldest aircraft in my fleet i wan to replace it but the new plane will arive while i am at work is there a way to set it up so that the schedule will auto switch to the new plane when i get it or when the lease expires a few days later

Offline APTamas

  • Members
  • Posts: 141

The person who likes this post:
Re: plane change
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2018, 11:04:56 AM »
Unfortunately auto scheduling is not possible in this game. You should reschedule the flights to the new aircraft when you have time. (before or after the new aircraft arrives).

Offline shakhtardfc1

  • Members
  • Posts: 3

The person who likes this post:
Re: plane change
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2018, 10:18:58 PM »
If you can schedule it before the new plane arrives, you can then store (assuming to maintenance is being done at the time) the aircraft until its release. Saves you time and effort :)

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.