AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Feature Request: "Create another route like this next day" link  (Read 699 times)

Online JumboShrimp

  • Members
  • Posts: 6261

The 5 people who like this post:
It would be nice to have a link from the scheduling screen to "Create another route like this next day". 

There is room on the pop up screen that is just asking for something to be there, if for no other reason, then just for symmetry.  :)

Offline Tim

  • Members
  • Posts: 946
Re: Feature Request: "Create another route like this next day" link
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2015, 03:57:16 PM »
+1

Offline CEO MASATA

  • Members
  • Posts: 410
    • visit DOSSIERLUXUS
Re: Feature Request: "Create another route like this next day" link
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2015, 06:27:49 PM »
+1

I should add that instead of 'Create another route like this the next day', maybe 'create another route like this the next 6 days' might be feasible as well. ;)
CEO MASATA Global
Director of Global CEO Union Operations
1 Phantom Loop
Darlinghurst, NSW 2010
Australia

Certified Triple Diamond A+++ CEO
ISO 9000
ISO 22000

Offline [ATA] Hassel

  • Members
  • Posts: 603
Re: Feature Request: "Create another route like this next day" link
« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2015, 06:05:41 PM »
+ 1

the link already exist so isn't it just "copy / past" kind of work?


Offline Alberto

  • Members
  • Posts: 154
Re: Feature Request: "Create another route like this next day" link
« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2016, 09:38:19 PM »
Sorry for digging an old topic, but is there any news about this? Is there no way to copy a route for the next day except immediately after it is created? Could it be realistically added?

Thanks.

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.