Started by vortex787, January 24, 2015, 12:12:25 PM
Quote from: Kadachiman on January 24, 2015, 12:57:47 PMYou will lose the slots and need to rebuy them unless the routes are actually flown before the expiry deadlineYou should only buy slots approx 2 weeks prior to actually using themIt has been done this way to prevent people buying slots and holding onto them so that others cant get hold of them
Quote from: vortex787 on January 24, 2015, 01:14:12 PMThanks for your reply. That's in fact a good feature and I did not know it existed. I just wanted to have less trouble today and wanted to plan the routes already yesterday. So once the slots are expired, the routes will remain in the "Manage routes" table? Or are the routes to be deleted completely?