AirwaySim Forums

Miscellaneous => Archives => (archive) Game talk - The Modern Times #2 => Topic started by: type45 on April 20, 2010, 09:53:37 AM

Title: Staff cost problem
Post by: type45 on April 20, 2010, 09:53:37 AM
will pre-scheduing make staff cost rise? I've just ordered a plane and pre-schedued, the plane is still on the way but staff cost already rised. Does it means my staff report to duty before the routes are running? ;)
Title: Re: Staff cost problem
Post by: Sami on April 20, 2010, 09:55:15 AM
Yes, you have staff being hired for the new plane (they will be trained etc.).
Title: Re: Staff cost problem
Post by: type45 on April 20, 2010, 04:14:10 PM
I get it, thank you sami

I never think about this before :-[