AirwaySim Forums

Miscellaneous => Archives => Archived Bug reports => Topic started by: leonheyme on July 07, 2016, 02:23:08 PM

Title: [-] Can't change order from CS300 to CS300ER (Bombardier)
Post by: leonheyme on July 07, 2016, 02:23:08 PM
I would like to change my orders from the Bombardier CSeries CS300 to the Bombardier CSeries CS300ER (Extended range). It would be possible to change the order to the Bombardier CSeries CS100 but thats not what I want... Why isn't it working?

Game World: #3
Airline: European Air
Airline CEO: leonheyme
Title: Re: Can't change order from CS300 to CS300ER (Bombardier)
Post by: schro on July 07, 2016, 02:38:42 PM
By design, you can't change existing orders to types released after that order. This is a game mechanic to prevent hogging the good production slots in anticipation of the superior model's release....