AirwaySim

Miscellaneous => Archives => Archived Bug reports => Topic started by: qunow on September 24, 2017, 05:52:59 PM

Title: [-] Unable to shift schedule after reached base limit
Post by: qunow on September 24, 2017, 05:52:59 PM
1. Reached the "limit of out of base aircraft" (e.g.175/175)
2. find an aircraft with only one flight scheduled, edit the flight to automatically remove the flight from the aircraft
3. reapply the flight to another empty aircraft in another fleet group after edited
4. Unable to reappply the route the route because the limit is reached
Title: Re: Unable to shift schedule after reached base limit.
Post by: Sami on March 27, 2019, 05:45:47 PM
Tested with this exact pattern, cannot replicate.