AirwaySim

Game forums => Game talk - Beginner's Worlds => Topic started by: Sranan on November 17, 2011, 03:18:14 AM

Title: secondary bases
Post by: Sranan on November 17, 2011, 03:18:14 AM
is it possible to open a base that has an airport within 50 km or so? an example, could a base be opened of AMS and RTM or JFK and LGA?

Title: Re: secondary bases
Post by: Infinity on November 17, 2011, 11:31:24 AM
Yes it is.