AirwaySim

General forums => Announcements => Topic started by: Sami on January 27, 2014, 08:29:56 PM

Title: Next game world starts this Friday
Post by: Sami on January 27, 2014, 08:29:56 PM
The next new full AirwaySim game world will begin this Friday, January 31st. This scenario will feature the long game world concept and it begins in the 1950s and continues all the way to 2020. You can truly build your airline over time and explore the history and move gradually towards the modern era!

The estimated start time is Jan 31st 16.00 UTC (or 11am in NYC or 23.00 in Bangkok). The initial player capacity will be limited to 300 due to the early era (low passenger demands).