AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Route Changes  (Read 193 times)

Offline Ace McCool

  • Members
  • Posts: 491
Route Changes
« on: November 20, 2021, 09:33:06 PM »
From time to time, for reasons unknown, when going into the 'Manage Routes' pages the icons for changing a route are not displayed. Why does this happen and how can it be fixed?

Ace

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 17313
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Route Changes
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2021, 09:52:33 PM »
What icons exactly? Do you mean the action icons for edit,delete etc? (screenshot of the problem please,if you see itagain)

Offline Ace McCool

  • Members
  • Posts: 491
Re: Route Changes
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2021, 08:52:41 PM »
yes, cannot edit a flight. will screen shot next opportunity

Ace

Offline Mr.HP

  • Members
  • Posts: 98
Re: Route Changes
« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2021, 06:47:38 AM »
Something like this? Happened to me like 3-4 times in the last 2 months. Was told on discord to reload the page. I had to close all tabs and chrome, and opened it again


Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 17313
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Route Changes
« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2021, 07:33:18 AM »
Try to change the browser window size just a bit? The icons in the case/resolution will appear at the second row.

Offline Mr.HP

  • Members
  • Posts: 98
Re: Route Changes
« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2021, 11:50:40 PM »
It happened on my phone which is Note 10. Can we change the size on phone? Doesnt happen a lot but annoying when it does

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.