AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [ok] Allocation of 707-220  (Read 325 times)

Offline [ATA] Sunbao

  • Members
  • Posts: 1056
    • FmFreaks

The 2 people who like this post:
[ok] Allocation of 707-220
« on: March 15, 2019, 01:05:48 AM »
Hello Sami, some week back i wrote a bug rapport basically with same issue.

https://www.airwaysim.com/forum/index.php/topic,80124.0.html

Now the same happened in gw2, my line is running out on 707-120 in feb 60, but my first allocated slot is in oct 60,  there is at least 100 free slots between my last 120 and  my first delivery of 220.
Get it fixed....

« Last Edit: March 26, 2019, 03:03:59 PM by Sami »

Offline Tha_Ape

  • Members
  • Posts: 4853
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2019, 08:42:03 AM »
Slightly smaller gap, but I also got one, of 3 months. In the Viscount prod line, GW#2.
And the gap created within the same order I made, not between 2 different orders.

Edit: actually, the gap is a tad smaller (2 months), one of my slots remains hidden by the width of the prod line. However, it still seems strange not to receive any frame on a period that's ~50% green.
« Last Edit: March 15, 2019, 08:44:58 AM by Tha_Ape »

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 16270
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?

The 4 people who like this post:
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2019, 01:29:07 PM »
Was able to take a snapshot of the game at the right time and am able to replicate this and found the probable cause. However fixing that causes a whole lot of other issues so it will take time to deal with this.

Offline dandan

  • Members
  • Posts: 2083
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2019, 10:06:19 AM »
@Sami: same issue with the Bristol Britannia 305 for me

Online Mort

  • Members
  • Posts: 205
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2019, 10:12:56 AM »
@Sami: same issue with the Bristol Britannia 305 for me

I feared I would get struck with the issue too, but looks like it hasn't affected me for the Brits 302/305 orders, just a bit less than a month between my variant deliveries

Offline dandan

  • Members
  • Posts: 2083
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #5 on: March 19, 2019, 10:11:32 AM »
any idea if this bug will be solved before delivery gaps become active?  ???

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 16270
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #6 on: March 19, 2019, 10:52:16 AM »
Might be until end of this month due to other commitments.

Offline dandan

  • Members
  • Posts: 2083
Re: Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #7 on: March 23, 2019, 05:17:43 AM »
the Britannia 320 orders in GW2 were now added... 2 year gap between 305 and 320s. it is a big mess.

Offline dandan

  • Members
  • Posts: 2083
Re: [ok] Allocation of 707-220
« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2019, 08:08:40 PM »
does "OK" mean that it was fixed? because it sure doesnt look like it to me...

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.