AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [-] Market share in a country.  (Read 612 times)

Offline qunow

  • Members
  • Posts: 738

The 6 people who like this post:
[-] Market share in a country.
« on: October 06, 2017, 08:18:49 PM »
Now, we get data and chart for market share of airlines in each airports. Can we get data and chart for airlines' market share in a country?
« Last Edit: November 30, 2017, 06:05:23 AM by Sami »

Offline seafax

  • Members
  • Posts: 42
Re: Market share in a country.
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2017, 05:28:27 PM »
+1

Offline Crystal Wagner

  • Members
  • Posts: 57
Re: Market share in a country.
« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2017, 02:32:17 AM »
Interesting idea.

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 16942
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Market share in a country.
« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2017, 06:05:08 AM »
This is most likely too heavy to calculate for a large country...and would then slow down the page too much. So have to pass, though it would be interesting to have.

Offline tyteen4a03

  • Members
  • Posts: 158
Re: Market share in a country.
« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2017, 10:55:34 AM »
This is most likely too heavy to calculate for a large country...and would then slow down the page too much. So have to pass, though it would be interesting to have.
Would it be possible to do this quarterly or biannually?

Offline Tha_Ape

  • Members
  • Posts: 5596
Re: [-] Market share in a country.
« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2017, 11:01:07 AM »
Would be nice, but would also be a mess in Europe once Common Skies kicks in...
Or even before with overseas territories, colonies and such that are considered different countries (for France, the US, Netherlands...).

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.