Your Day Job

Started by TranceAvia, December 08, 2011, 02:53:43 AM

[SC] - King Kong

Quote from: DutchFlyer on December 21, 2019, 08:23:00 PM
Flight attendant for KLM Royal Dutch Airlines out of AMS/EHAM. I fly Boeing 737/777/787 and Airbus 330.

We should get in touch about those upgrades. They hardly happen and i'm almost a weekly pax on KL  :P 8)

simonfs

Fun thread! I'm a Irregularities Supervisor at Braathens Regional Airlines based in BMA, Stockholm   8)

Zorak

I work for a Dutch Health Insurance company as a Financial Advisor

Tuckernut

Retired international purser for "a large ATL based carrier."  Not missing it these days.

tomwe

Lead Design Engineer at Rolls-Royce (Aerospace)

Horizon

Work in a control room on the UK railways.

jrljamielin2

I'm a Sales Manager for a Networking Distributor in England :)

EAS66

French civil servant. All the rumours are true.

Vostok

Quote from: simonfs on February 06, 2020, 04:50:58 PM
Fun thread! I'm a Irregularities Supervisor at Braathens Regional Airlines based in BMA, Stockholm   8)

Well hello, I buy sell and lease aircraft. I actually sold your Avros last year :D

Knutm1980

I'm an urban designer, currently based in KSA designing a new city.

fanglin

Industrial engineering student at Purdue University. Starting a Co-Op with Delta Airlines this summer!

BOEING717

I am a tennis umpire for several professional and college associations.

swiftus27

Quote from: BOEING717 on September 03, 2022, 05:51:34 PM
I am a tennis umpire for several professional and college associations.

I officiated american football for years.   Loved it but just didn't have the time because it doesn't pay well unless you go REALLY far.

RushmoreAir

Not sure if posting this is allowed ...