LOGO AND LIVERY

Started by cashacasha, September 05, 2008, 03:41:06 AM

phoenix

wow!! very hot thx!!

atlflytguy

What is the best way to create a livery?  I downloaded the template from jetabout. 

FLA

Is there a (good quality) template for a VC10 or BAC 1-11? Similar to / in the style of this one:

Also: any ideas for a livery and logo for my Denpasar based airline are welcome!

broadbander

Soul Air:

[attachment expired]

shaunymuf

Hey Im new to Airways sim, but im finding it amazing.
One question i havent got paint shop pro or anything on this basic computer. Could anyone make me a livery for a a320 please....
My airline is called Air Icon

Im not sure on colour schemes so i will leave that up to the creator. I would like a proffesional clean looking livery, it would be much apreciated if someone could do this for me !

Thanks
Shaun

thedr2

Have you forgotten about Western Cape Air Services?  :'(

shaunymuf

Much apreciated RFlane, Brilliant work.
:)

ICEcoldair881

Quote from: rflane on June 08, 2011, 11:53:38 PM
<inserted vision air livery pictures>

sorry mate (the guy who wanted the livery done)... Visionair is an airline in Vegas. :( I'm out of the water only barely with Vision Airways only because I add the country name after it.. maybe try Canadian Vision? ;) sorry to be the party pooper. :P

Cheers,
ICEcold

ICEcoldair881

I guess I was just pointing it out, but no problem. ;)

-ICEcold

LemonButt

Quote from: ICEcold on June 13, 2011, 02:06:03 AM
sorry mate (the guy who wanted the livery done)... Visionair is an airline in Vegas. :( I'm out of the water only barely with Vision Airways only because I add the country name after it.. maybe try Canadian Vision? ;) sorry to be the party pooper. :P

Cheers,
ICEcold

I think he was talking about this: http://www.visionairlines.com/index.html

jamboy2378

Quote from: LemonButt on June 13, 2011, 09:13:09 PM
I think he was talking about this: http://www.visionairlines.com/index.html