Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Schedule of next game worlds  (Read 8690 times)

Iceman66

• Former member
Re: Schedule of next game worlds
« Reply #60 on: April 10, 2009, 08:47:38 PM »
Yes Sami, absolutely do get well. I for one have many things to do this next week anyway, including my daughter's first birthday this weekend, so an extra week or two isn't going to hurt me any. I can always load up one of my other games, the ones I play anyway while I'm waiting for daychange :P.
Oh-- I find that I kinda agree with one of the other posters who was asking about a longer game day. I'm by no means thinking a 1:1 ratio here, that really would be boring, but maybe like 45-50 minutes per day or something? I'm also older than the average player (42), and I do work for a living so I'm kinda handicapped compared to a lot of the players. A longer game day would give me a better chance to react to things and maybe even give these younger guys and gals a better run for their money hehe.
Above all though, jsut get well. No fun trying to keep up with things when you're sick as a dog :(

[attachment deleted by admin]

gustavoramos

• Former member
« Reply #61 on: April 10, 2009, 09:48:16 PM »
@Iceman

I owe you a cigar!  :laugh: Congratulations to your daughter, in behalf of the AWS family!

RisteMakedonski

• Former member
« Reply #62 on: April 10, 2009, 10:22:54 PM »
All the game really takes is about 15 minutes in your a day. Most of us, including me, feel the need to watch each day go by.  ;)

USA737Pilot

• Former member
« Reply #63 on: April 11, 2009, 01:43:42 AM »