Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Please help  (Read 356 times)

Offline MrTobyP

• Members
Please help
« on: December 09, 2015, 09:11:56 PM »
Hello everybody,
I wanted to ask you all just a general question pertaining to my game. I have been playing this game for about 2 months. Everything seems to be running along very well with my airways and then all of a sudden I started going downhill and I am in the negative as far as the books are showing. I purchased a loan to bail me out etc. etc. and things keep going downhill until I am must file bankruptcy. Is there any advice in general that anyone of you people can provide to me to help me progress further with my game. I love playing this and can check-in at least once a day to make sure things are going well however I do not have a lot of time to spend all day long checking things. So if you can provide me with just a few pointers in the right direction I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you all for your help and have a nice day.

Offline bdnascar3

• Members
Re: Please help
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2015, 09:28:31 PM »
Looks like you opened a base too early, plus you should have opened as a level 3, not 4.

Offline saetta

• Members
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2015, 06:25:49 PM »
Very accurate on what went wrong !! Furthermore your 737 are at the end of the line,  replace them ASAP with used newer ones. The 300/400 series is in my opinion a better value then the 700 series in your situation ...but they must be much younger. I don't understand why you opened a level 4 base when you have no level 4 AC and you already have three fleets. You might consider re starting in one level 3 base, and stay with either Boeing 737 family or A 320 family. I think Boeing is cheaper. Go medium haul that's where the profits are !!

Offline gazzz0x2z

• Members
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2015, 08:28:04 PM »