AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [-] Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.  (Read 145 times)

Offline Flightman

  • Members
  • Posts: 260
[-] Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.
« on: November 10, 2015, 08:43:19 AM »
Hello,
Bought my first concorde - did put it to fly VHHK - OMDB. Problem is that the seat load is 0%
Not a single seat sold. I eaven tried to lower to test 50% ticket prices and still 0% (this will indicate definetly bug - becaus still 0%)


Concorde config: Seating configuration    Y: 0, C: 76, F: 15

I fly DC-8 full seats double prices at the same route. Whats wrong?

« Last Edit: November 10, 2015, 09:09:13 AM by sami »
Vallin Airlines brings your destination closer

Online Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14536
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2015, 08:47:12 AM »
Flying a premium-only service (like you have, only C/F seats) requires a very high company image. Can't remember directly what it was, but around >80 pts at least.(Using Y seats and rest C/F makes it work with a smaller image too.)

Offline Flightman

  • Members
  • Posts: 260
Re: Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2015, 08:55:03 AM »
Aww, ok.

Will this company image requrement changes, eaven if I "fool" the system adding minimum amount of c seats to this config?
Vallin Airlines brings your destination closer

Online Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14536
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?

The person who likes this post:
Re: Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2015, 09:09:06 AM »
The ratio between Y vs. C/F seats depends on your image. So add let's say 30-50  Y seats and it should work.

Offline Flightman

  • Members
  • Posts: 260
Re: [-] Concorde bug? No seats filled at all.
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2015, 10:00:35 AM »
Roger. Thanks Sami :)
Vallin Airlines brings your destination closer

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.