AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [ok] Manage Aircraft Page Formatting Bork Bork Bork  (Read 589 times)

Offline schro

  • Members
  • Posts: 3066
[ok] Manage Aircraft Page Formatting Bork Bork Bork
« on: October 14, 2015, 02:21:38 PM »
So, I was managing some aircraft, and the page seems to have soiled itself from a formatting perspective.
« Last Edit: October 14, 2015, 03:00:02 PM by sami »

Offline schro

  • Members
  • Posts: 3066
Route Edit Page Bork Bork Bork
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2015, 02:26:12 PM »
Well, seems that the table around the route edit page's slots has also gone AWOL.

Offline ZombieSlayer

  • Members
  • Posts: 3920
Re: Manage Aircraft Page Formatting Bork Bork Bork
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2015, 02:27:11 PM »
Scheduling is FUBAR as well

Co-Founder Elite Worldwide Alliance
CEO PacAir
Designated "Tier 1 Opponent"

Offline TorJirawat

  • Members
  • Posts: 33
Scheduling page error
« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2015, 02:34:43 PM »
« Last Edit: October 14, 2015, 02:40:24 PM by TorJirawat »

Offline Erik

  • Members
  • Posts: 114
Re: Scheduling page error
« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2015, 02:47:25 PM »
Same  :'(



Offline ZombieSlayer

  • Members
  • Posts: 3920
Re: Scheduling page error
« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2015, 02:53:29 PM »
So AWS is currently unplayable.... :(
Co-Founder Elite Worldwide Alliance
CEO PacAir
Designated "Tier 1 Opponent"

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14535
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?

The 2 people who like this post:
Re: [ok] Manage Aircraft Page Formatting Bork Bork Bork
« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2015, 03:05:26 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY_Yf4zz-yo
(cooking new meatballs doesn't always work)

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.