AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [ok] GW4 Error: Unable to load airport slot information. Please try again.  (Read 164 times)

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
Getting this message for all destinations from Chicago-ORD, in both route modification and new routings!
« Last Edit: September 11, 2015, 02:03:09 PM by sami »

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14535
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: GW4 Error: Unable to load airport slot information. Please try again.
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2015, 01:55:48 PM »
Oh rats, forgot a few fields from the recent data update. Takes a few moments to adjust.

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
Re: GW4 Error: Unable to load airport slot information. Please try again.
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2015, 02:01:18 PM »
Thanks...
Getting the same message in Early Days.

Offline jrljamielin2

  • Members
  • Posts: 257
Re: [ok] GW4 Error: Unable to load airport slot information. Please try again.
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2015, 02:11:20 PM »
GW#1 also has this issue, but I assume it's every world looking at above posts!

Thanks for getting on top of it so quick Sami! :)

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14535
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?

The person who likes this post:
Re: [ok] GW4 Error: Unable to load airport slot information. Please try again.
« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2015, 02:11:55 PM »
Should be ok already

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.