AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [-] GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?  (Read 236 times)

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
[-] GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« on: September 02, 2015, 05:18:56 PM »
Everything else seems to loading fine, at this time, but I can't create any new routes in GW4.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2015, 08:05:21 PM by sami »

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14535
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2015, 05:20:34 PM »
Tested, works fine here.

(can't tell based on this limited description on what the actual / precise problem is?)

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
Re: GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2015, 05:22:51 PM »
It's downloading the pages, but not the tabs. (AC type, times)

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
Re: GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2015, 05:30:04 PM »
This is the page I have up now, for instance:
https://www.airwaysim.com/game/Routes/Open/KORD/KHYA/

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14535
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2015, 05:48:52 PM »
No issues here. You could try to clear the cache and try it again.

Offline tcrlaf

  • Members
  • Posts: 336
Re: GW4 A/c and Route Creation pages not working?
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2015, 07:03:36 PM »
switched to Mozilla, no problems. Thanx

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.