AirwaySim
Online Airline Management Simulation
Login
Username
Password
 
or login using:
 
My Account
Username:
E-mail:
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Game start  (Read 580 times)

Offline saetta

  • Members
  • Posts: 536
Game start
« on: December 20, 2014, 03:00:07 AM »
what time  does game get moving. California time PST ?

Offline Roman Davydov

  • Members
  • Posts: 502
Re: Game start
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2014, 03:18:51 AM »
24h pause till:

PST: Saturday, 20 December 2014, 10:00:00 (Los Angeles, CA)
UTC: Saturday, 20 December 2014, 18:00:00 (London, UK)
ICT: Sunday, 21 December 2014, 01:00:00 (Bangkok, TH)

Or convert time here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20141220T18&p1=0&p2=28

Offline saetta

  • Members
  • Posts: 536
Re: Game start
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2014, 04:29:41 AM »
Thank you

 

WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.