Online Airline Management Simulation
or login using:
My Account
Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Next game world starts this Friday  (Read 596 times)

Offline Sami

  • Administrator
  • Members
  • Posts: 14517
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Next game world starts this Friday
« on: January 27, 2014, 08:29:56 PM »
The next new full AirwaySim game world will begin this Friday, January 31st. This scenario will feature the long game world concept and it begins in the 1950s and continues all the way to 2020. You can truly build your airline over time and explore the history and move gradually towards the modern era!

The estimated start time is Jan 31st 16.00 UTC (or 11am in NYC or 23.00 in Bangkok). The initial player capacity will be limited to 300 due to the early era (low passenger demands).


WARNING! This website is not compatible with the old version of Internet Explorer you are using.

If you are using the latest version please turn OFF the compatibility mode.