Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: [-] Let Their be MD-90-30's in BW  (Read 352 times)

Offline farmtool33

• Members
[-] Let Their be MD-90-30's in BW
« on: September 12, 2013, 04:15:32 PM »
Hey all,

First off all , I am still a noob... But I like the beginners word so I play it :D.

Now to the point:

When te world starts at 2002 their are only B737 And A320-A321 to fly Mid-Range destinations. I always fly with MD-80 Versions because all the B737 and A321's are to costly to buy or lease from Boeing or Airbus itself , so when I go to the Used market , they are after a while totaly empty. Older version use to much fuel . And I have a problem later in the game when the fuel prices get higher. at 3500 kg/hour Its to expensive to fly with MD-80's later in the game. But with MD-90-30(ER)'s , I would fly with them till the end. But since their are only a little in the game , (like 10 or so) And the production line is closed I need to go with the group of B737's... That actually sucks.

So my request is:

Could you open with the next BW the productions lines of the MD-90's ? or atleast give the nummber of MD-90 as it is now for the MD-80's , theire are really a lot of them in de game.

Thank you!

« Last Edit: September 12, 2013, 04:38:29 PM by sami »

Offline Sami

• Administrator
  • Members
    • AirwaySim - Are you the next Richard Branson?
Re: Let Their be MD-90-30's in BW
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2013, 04:37:18 PM »
Prod.lines are dynamic and at the game start the prod.lines are opened/closed according to what has happened in real life, but there is a 18 month randomization there too. So it depends on each individual game what is available and not at game start, and it cannot be manually modified.

(Md-90 production ended some 6 months before Bw starts so it may be available in some worlds, and may be unavailable in some worlds.)