Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Any Alliace want me????????  (Read 487 times)

Nick E.

• Former member
Any Alliace want me????????
« on: February 27, 2012, 12:28:18 AM »

My IGN is Airplanesrock. I have been playing airwaysim for around 2 months now, and I have tried many times in the modern times world. I believe it is now time that I try out entering an airline alliance to get more experience in airwaysim and benefit myself and others in the alliance. If there is an alliance that wants me, please reply to this message. I will most likely take the first alliance that invites me. Also, when looking at my airline, note that I recently restarted due to running out of credits, but I now have 35, so no worries there :) I believe I could benefit your alliance, and your alliance could benefit from me. It is a win-win situation for everyone. For me, I could use a boost in cash, as I am in the positives (barely) and gaining money very slowly. For you, you could gain more money as a result of me being in your alliance. Please consider me as an addition to your alliance in The Modern Times.

« Last Edit: February 27, 2012, 11:29:42 AM by Airplanesrock »

• Former member
Re: Any Alliace want me????????
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2012, 02:04:10 AM »