Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Mission Impossible.  (Read 1192 times)

ambu113

• Former member
Mission Impossible.
« on: November 22, 2011, 05:17:58 PM »
Hello! and thank's for producing the coolest game on internet ever.

I am a 28 year old Airplane-buzz. I love everything that has with the planes-airlines-etc.

I started playing The Jet Age after start, I think about 2-3 month's later. I got my company located at the airport where I live. Norway's 5th largest airport according to Avinor, who is responsible for planning, developing and operating the Norwegian airport network. 

Is there any chance that there could be more possibilities for the players who don't start up in the big city airport's? I now have a airline that is doing quite alright for a "newbie"

I got my base at ENTC/TOS. I'm doing alright and got 2 Fk 27 on order that I bought, plus some 727's and a Tupolev that are leased. I'm also have a larger Boeing on order to take over the Russian fuel eating buss in 1965.

But why can't I open routes where the plane fly over a series of airports. Example, there is not a snowball chance in hell to make money on a route in Northern Norway  where every flight has to be a non-stop. Why cant I fly ENTC-ENAT-ENHF-ENKB-ENTC? THis is the way it works in the real world. And would open up a opportunity to make extra money on a flight that is more realistic. And gives players who don't open bases at larger airports a possibility to get more planes, using the planes to a maximum. And giving us a chance to get enough planes so that we can open more bases. Pluss using the potential of the aircraft's 100%. Example. There is no point of flying to Hammarfest and pick up 1-10 PAX. But if you take a "tour" of the coastal airports, giving PAX to travel between the small airports and after the "tour" flying direct to ENTC?