Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Almost impossible to start the game  (Read 5372 times)

serginho_la

• Former member
Almost impossible to start the game
« on: September 28, 2011, 10:47:59 AM »
Hello friends, I started playing the demo and in 7 days I managed to learn a lot and have a profitable company (21 aircraft and $ 6 million profit each week).
So I started the game Modern Times # 5 and now is almost impossible to survive with such competition, wages and fuel prices so expensive.
In the Demo, the fuel was $ 150 - $ 250, here are five times more expensive, and considering that at first his company has no image, the flights do not even pay the fuel costs.
I started with the Fokker 100 and gave up because I saw that it would not work, I restarted with the Bombardier Dash-8, and even a turboprop can not overcome spending on fuel.

I'm wondering if I can reverse this situation calmly or should I wait to start a new game?

However, I would like to compliment the developers of the game, it really is a 5 stars game.

Hugs.

vitongwangki

• Former member
Re: Almost impossible to start the game
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2011, 11:10:12 AM »
Hello friends, I started playing the demo and in 7 days I managed to learn a lot and have a profitable company (21 aircraft and $ 6 million profit each week).
So I started the game Modern Times # 5 and now is almost impossible to survive with such competition, wages and fuel prices so expensive.
In the Demo, the fuel was $ 150 - $ 250, here are five times more expensive, and considering that at first his company has no image, the flights do not even pay the fuel costs.
I started with the Fokker 100 and gave up because I saw that it would not work, I restarted with the Bombardier Dash-8, and even a turboprop can not overcome spending on fuel.

I'm wondering if I can reverse this situation calmly or should I wait to start a new game?