Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Seating Config  (Read 956 times)

Daffers

• Former member
Seating Config
« on: August 23, 2011, 08:08:32 AM »
Hi everyone, i am new to this game and have red all the guides out there, only started yesterday i have 2 F100's flying around 400-800nm routes from EHAM, now after only one day the average LF is 60% which i am happy with, i also had my first positive income statement last week.
Now my question is if it's a good choice to change the seating config and make some bussiness seats and/or first class seats. Now my aircraft only consist of economy seats. Is it wise to change this already since it will keep my planes on the ground for 2 days, or will it generate a lot more income, i checked my routes and there is demand, but i have competitors on every route.
Also if i won't do this will it be wise to lease a 3th plane (i have 2,3M left) or is that too risky and should i safe the money i have now in case something happens ?
Hope you guys can give me some pointers since i am pretty much a newbie.
I am flying 5 destinations with 2 planes, is that too much ? or reasonable ?
« Last Edit: August 23, 2011, 08:18:48 AM by Daffers »

Offline Sanabas

• Members
Re: Seating Config
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2011, 08:41:18 AM »
Definitely lease another plane.