Edit account
» Achievements
» Logout
Game Credits
Credit balance: 0 Cr
Buy credits
» Credit history
» Credits FAQ

Author Topic: Attitudes  (Read 1333 times)

Online CVACEO

• Members
Attitudes
« on: May 02, 2010, 02:01:53 PM »
This is just one person's opinion (mine  ;D) and I am relatively new to AWS, so take it for what it is ...